Do you see what I see?

It is looking more and more “like Christmas” every moment of the day. The clock keeps ticking to the countdown of each second that is left to get done all the things you need to do: decorating the home, baking goodies, attending events, shipping packages, shopping for the perfect gift and standing in long lines.

I was reading a newsletter the other day (“The Daily Slice” by Robert Souza) and an article caught my eye. It almost gave me a brain cramp too!  With all the hustle and bustle of the Holidays I thought I would share it with you to see how you respond.  It may ease the pressure for you a little bit, but if not it will certainly add to it (just kidding)!

The paragraph below consists of the names of sixteen books of the Bible.  Your challenge is to see if you can find them. Some names are easy to detect, others are a little tricky. I will even highlight a few to get you started.

I once made a remark (easy) about the hidden books of the Bible. It was a lulu; kept people looking so hard for facts…and for others it was a revelation. Some were in a jam, especially since the names of the books were not capitalized. But the truth finally struck home to numbers of our readers. To others it was a real job. We want it to be a most fascinating few moments for you. Yes, there will be some really easy ones to spot. Others may require judges to help them. I will quickly admit it usually (not so easy) takes a minister to find one of them, and there will be loud lamentations when it is found. A little lady says she brews a cup of tea so that she can concentrate better. See how well you can compete. Relax now, for there really are sixteen names of books of the Bible in this paragraph”.                                                                                    

This information is a different approach to what I normally post; nevertheless I thought you would enjoy it. I did.  Oh, by the way, there is only one really Perfect Gift-His name is JESUS CHRIST~~ Have a Merry Christmas!!

 Post your comments or send me an email.

128 thoughts on “Do you see what I see?

  1. En Cosmetica Animal ofrecemos la mas alta gama de productos de cosmetica, accesorios y complementos para perros y gatos. En nuestra tienda on-line encontrara todo lo que necesita para el cuidado de su perro.

  2. Nice to be visiting your blog once more, it continues to be months for me. Nicely this post that i’ve been waited for so lengthy. I want this article to total my assignment in the university, and it has same topic together with your post. Thanks, terrific share.

  3. After reading your blog post I browsed your website a bit and noticed you aren’t ranking nearly as well in Google as you could be. I possess a handful of blogs myself and I think you should take a look here: http://seopressors.org/ You’ll find it’s a very nice tool that can bring you a lot more visitors. Keep up the quality posts

  4. There are several intriguing details in this posting nonetheless My partner and i can’t say for sure residence discover the presents heart and soul to coronary heart. There may be a few validity however , I will get store an opinion until We check it all more. Fine content, thank you and also we would like far more! Added to FeedBurner at the same time.

  5. I simply want to say I’m very new to blogs and certainly savored your web-site. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with fabulous writings. Thanks a lot for sharing your website.

  6. Hi, are you allowing any ads in your web site? I’d love to buy a banner for a month or two linking to my web site which is closely related. Let me know, or give me an e-mail that I can reach you at. Thanks a lot!

  7. Can I just say what a reduction to find someone who truly knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know how you can bring an issue to light and make it important. More individuals must learn this and understand this aspect of the story. I cant imagine youre not more in style since you positively have the gift.

  8. I’d need to verify with you here. Which is not one thing I often do! I get pleasure from reading a put up that can make people think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to remark ! Regards Paula

  9. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  10. I think this is among the most significant information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  11. I think that everything composed was actually very logical. However, think on this, what if you added a little information? I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your blog, however what if you added a title to possibly grab a person’s attention? I mean Do you see what I see? | Redeem My Soul is a little plain. You ought to glance at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they create news headlines to grab people to open the links. You might add a video or a pic or two to get readers excited about everything’ve written. In my opinion, it could bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

  12. Rattling great info can be found on weblog . “I don’t know what will be used in the next world war, but the 4th will be fought with stones.” by Albert Einstein.

  13. You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the paintings you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart. “Billy Almon has all of his inlaw and outlaws here this afternoon.” by Jerry Coleman.

  14. I am ipressed by the quality of information on this blog. There are a lots of good resources here. I just thought that you might be new to blucigs review, than by all means come in and check our stuff. I am sure I will visit this place again soon. Brilliant, it’s a great article. All the best.

  15. This is the appropriate weblog for anyone who needs to find out about this topic. You notice so much its nearly onerous to argue with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just great! Regards Birgitt

  16. Hiya, I am really glad I have found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and net and this is really irritating. A good website with interesting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this web site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

  17. Hello, you used to write great, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a bit out of track! come on!”In politics stupidity is not a handicap.” by Napoleon Bonaparte.

  18. There are definitely loads of particulars like that to take into consideration. That could be a nice point to deliver up. I supply the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions just like the one you deliver up where the most important factor shall be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around issues like that, however I’m certain that your job is clearly identified as a good game. Each girls and boys feel the influence of just a second’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  19. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  20. I think other web site proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and magnificent user genial style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  21. This is a truly great article. Not every visitor would stop to consider this, the way you just did. I am really impressed that there is so much value that have been uncovered and you’ve done your best, with true class. If you are possibly into green smoke reviews, than by all means come in and check our stuff.

  22. Great article. And to be on-topic with the post, I don’t know for you girls but to me hair is the most important factor for my look. My hair stilist from the saloon where I go gave me for about 2 months ago some type of hair oil which makes my hair grow faster and thicker. I don’t plan to spam this blog so, who wants to find more details can click on my nick name.Also sorry for my bad english 🙂

  23. Does your web site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, wonderful weblog and I appear forward to seeing it develop over time.

  24. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your website in internet explorer, would check this… IE still is the market leader and a huge portion of people will miss your excellent writing because of this problem.

  25. Pingback: marylee571702h

  26. That is really attention-grabbing, You are an overly professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to in quest of more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  27. I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..

  28. Pingback: sell an iphone

  29. After research a number of of the weblog posts in your web site now, and I truly like your means of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website record and shall be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as nicely and let me know what you think.

  30. What i don’t understood is actually how you are not really much more well-liked than you may be right now. You’re very intelligent. You realize thus significantly relating to this subject, made me personally consider it from a lot of varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it’s one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always maintain it up!

  31. Pingback: home indoor air quality

  32. Undeniably believe that that you stated. Your favourite justification seemed to be on the web the simplest factor to keep in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while other folks consider worries that they just don’t recognise about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and also outlined out the entire thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thank you!

  33. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  34. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

  35. This design is spectacular! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  36. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i am happy to convey that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make certain to don’t forget this web site and give it a look regularly.

  37. Simply wish to say your article is as surprising. The clearness for your publish is just nice and i could suppose you’re an expert in this subject. Well together with your permission allow me to grasp your RSS feed to keep up to date with impending post. Thanks one million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  38. After research a couple of of the weblog posts on your web site now, and I truly like your means of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and can be checking again soon. Pls try my web page as properly and let me know what you think.

  39. Thanks a lot for providing individuals with such a terrific chance to read articles and blog posts from this site. It’s usually so ideal and stuffed with a good time for me personally and my office peers to visit your blog no less than 3 times a week to study the fresh issues you have got. Of course, I’m just at all times fulfilled considering the stunning suggestions you serve. Selected 3 facts on this page are definitely the most effective we’ve ever had.

  40. I’m now not positive where you’re getting your information, however good topic. I must spend a while studying much more or working out more. Thanks for great info I used to be searching for this info for my mission.

  41. Aw, this was a really nice post. In concept I would like to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done. King Regards Bernd

  42. I want to voice my love for your kindness giving support to persons that actually need help with in this topic. Your personal dedication to passing the message across has been remarkably practical and has continually enabled professionals like me to arrive at their aims. Your own helpful report signifies so much a person like me and even more to my office colleagues. Thanks a lot; from all of us.

  43. Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in truth used to be a leisure account it. Glance advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how could we keep up a correspondence?

  44. Hello, i think that i noticed you visited my blog so i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find issues to enhance my web site!I suppose its good enough to make use of some of your ideas!!

  45. I have not checked in here for a while as I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  46. I wanted to post you that tiny observation to say thank you over again regarding the remarkable views you have featured in this case. It was particularly generous of you to deliver without restraint all some people might have sold as an e book to earn some dough for their own end, primarily since you could possibly have done it if you ever wanted. Those things as well acted like the fantastic way to be aware that some people have the identical eagerness really like my very own to grasp more with reference to this matter. I think there are some more enjoyable instances up front for individuals that start reading your site.

  47. Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Wonderful blog and fantastic design.

  48. Pingback: Bible Brain Teaser! | ChristianBlessings

  49. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

