Excellence of Soul

 AS we continue to unpack the knowledge of redeeming your soul, our goal is to  help you carve out a place in your inner man that will allow you to gain access to excellence in your soulish realm, to overcome personal distresses, and receive healing for yourselves as well as others.

I was reading in the book of Ephesians when bombshells began to go off in my head!!  My inner man was literally leaping inside my loins. Much of what I am writing about your soul has already been carved out in the chapters of Ephesians.

Revelation knowledge of the Godhead is now out of the box and Christ is unpacking his mysteries for many of us (Eph. 3:19 NKJV). We now have full access to our God, to Jesus the Christ (the anointing), the Holy Spirit and how we can go from glory to an even greater Glory. Our next exploit is to decide how we can best function in all the spiritual blessings that are a part of our inheritance and is available to us.  We can begin by coming into an understanding that the fullness of the Godhead can minister to every part of our being.  Just the name of Jesus is above every name and anything else that may present a challenge for us.  His blood atones for all of our sins and washes us squeaky clean; His resurrection power allows us to acquire an “excellence of soul” and our wounds can BE GONE….Glory to God!!  How awesome is that!!  That’s just the second person of the Godhead.

The media have been talking about a shortage of medicines in some areas of the country. Maybe God is trying to tell us something.  He wants us to return to the true Healer, who is God Almighty!!! 

Decree with me: FATHER, IN THE NAME OF JESUS, AND BY THE HOLY SPIRIT THAT LIVES IN ME, I COMMAND MY  SOUL TO BE WELL.   AMEN.

Related articles

6 thoughts on “Excellence of Soul

  1. Pingback: I CAN DO ALL THINGS THROUGH CHRIST WHICH STRNGTHENS ME (PHILIPPIANS 4:13) | bummyla

  2. Hello there! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  3. Simply wanna remark on few general things, The website style and design is perfect, the subject matter is very excellent. “The enemy is anybody who’s going to get you killed, no matter which side he’s on.” by Joseph Heller.

  4. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “Never let inexperience get in the way of ambition.” by Terry Josephson.

  5. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours lately, yet I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s pretty value enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the web will likely be much more useful than ever before. “When you are content to be simply yourself and don’t compare or compete, everybody will respect you.” by Lao Tzu.

Leave a Reply

